Convention

Convention LiDAR YellowScan 2024

18-19 avril 2024 Début à 9h00 (CEST) Domaine des Moures, Villeneuve-lès-Maguelone, France YellowScan

Une conférence LiDAR de deux jours

Bienvenue à la 5e édition de la convention LiDAR de YellowScan !

C’est une excellente occasion de participer à des discussions sur les derniers développements de l’industrie, d’entrer en contact avec des pairs de l’industrie et de mieux comprendre les besoins des clients.

Event tradeshow ylc2024 register

Un programme haut de gamme

Cet événement YellowScan se concentre sur les tendances qui façonneront les entreprises de demain en couvrant une variété de sujets allant de l’avantage de l’utilisation du LiDAR à ce que l’on peut attendre de ce marché dans les prochaines années. Cet événement est l’occasion de rejoindre des experts pour partager des expériences, et recevoir des retours de vos pairs. Découvrez comment les leaders de l’industrie utilisent la CloudStation et la gamme LiDAR de YellowScan.

Event tradeshow ylc2024 program

Un lieu d’exception

L’événement aura lieu au magnifique Domaine des Moures, situé près de Montpellier, en France.

Event tradeshow ylc2024 practicals
Key figures Test
Spécifications

Chiffres clés

Altitude par rapport au niveau du sol
2 jours
Durée
Altitude par rapport au niveau du sol
15+
Intervenants
Altitude par rapport au niveau du sol
100+
Participants en 2022

Sponsors

Trimble Applanix est un leader mondial dans le domaine des solutions GNSS-Inertielles avancées pour les drones. Sa grande expérience et son expertise en matière de solutions de géoréférencement direct en font un leader dans les applications de cartographie mobile et d’arpentage. Des pistes techniques sont prévues pendant la convention YellowScan LiDAR pour permettre aux participants de découvrir les nombreuses technologies Trimble Applanix, toutes conçues pour maximiser la productivité, la précision et la performance de vos levés.

Les solutions Trimble Applanix sont intégrées à nos logiciels YellowScan LiDAR et CloudStation depuis 2016. Trimble Applanix est la solution de géoréférencement direct préférée de YellowScan.

Fondée en 2007, SBG Systems conçoit, fabrique et assure le support d’une large gamme de capteurs inertiels de pointe tels que les unités de mesure inertielle (IMU) et les systèmes de navigation inertielle avec GNSS embarqué (INS/GNSS).

Depuis 2023, YellowScan et SBG Systems travaillent ensemble au sein de l’écosystème de La French Tech. L’IMU Quanta Micro est désormais intégré dans trois LiDAR YellowScan et le logiciel de post-traitement Quinertia est disponible dans la YellowScan CloudStation.

Recevez les mises à jour de l'événement !

De nouveaux détails et annonces seront faites concernant la convention YellowScan LiDAR de cette année, restez informé.

Convention

YellowScan LiDAR Convention 2024

April 18-19, 2024 Begins at 9:00am (CEST) Domaine des Moures, Villeneuve-lès-Maguelone, France YellowScan

An insightful 2-day conference

Welcome to the 5th edition of YellowScan LiDAR Convention!

It’s a great opportunity to engage in discussions about the industry’s latest developments, connect with industry peers, and gain insights into customers’ needs.

Event tradeshow ylc2024 register

A high-end program

This YellowScan event focuses on the trends that will shape tomorrow’s companies by covering a variety of topics ranging from the advantage of using LiDAR to what to expect for this market in the next few years. This event is your opportunity to join experts to share experiences, receive feedback from your peers, and be inspired by users and the YellowScan team. Learn how industry leaders are using the YellowScan CloudStation and LiDAR portfolio.

Event tradeshow ylc2024 program

An exquisite location

The event will take place at the beautiful Domaine des Moures, located near Montpellier, France.

Event tradeshow ylc2024 practicals
Key figures Test
Specifications

Key figures

AGL Altitude
2 days
Duration
AGL Altitude
15+
Speakers
AGL Altitude
100+
Attendees in 2022

Keep it provoking: it’s important to sharpen minds to let every attendee go full of new ideas and insights!

Gim-international-speaker
Wim van Wegen
GIM International

Our sponsors

Trimble Applanix is a world leader in advanced GNSS-Inertial solutions for UAVs. Their extensive experience and expertise with Direct Georeferencing solutions make them a leader in mobile mapping and survey applications. Technical tracks are planned during the YellowScan LiDAR Convention to allow participants to discover the many Trimble Applanix technologies, all designed to maximize your survey productivity, accuracy and performance.

Trimble Applanix solutions have been integrated with our YellowScan LiDAR and CloudStation Software since 2016. Trimble Applanix is YellowScan’s preferred Direct Georeferencing solution.

Founded in 2007, SBG Systems designs, manufactures and supports a wide range of cutting-edge inertial sensors such as Inertial Measurement Units (IMU) and Inertial Navigation Systems with embedded GNSS (INS/GNSS).

Since 2023, YellowScan and SBG Systems have been working together within the La French Tech ecosystem. The Quanta Micro IMU is now integrated in three YellowScan LiDAR and the Quinertia post processing software is available in the YellowScan CloudStation.

Get event updates!

As new details emerge and announcements are made about this year’s YellowScan LiDAR Convention, stay updated and well-informed.